CASP Steering Committee Meeting

This is where the member organizations of CASP come together to share information, reporrt progress and plan next steps in their work together. The meetings are open to members of the public, but please send us an email if you'd like to come, so we can plan for seating.

Location: 
Salinas City Elementary School District Offices
840 S Main St
Salinas 93901
Organizer: 
CASP
Contact email or phone #: 
contact@future-futuro.org
Date / Time: 
Repeats every month on the first Wednesday and on the third Wednesday until Mon Dec 31 2012 .
Wednesday, October 5, 2011 - 7:00am to 8:30am
Wednesday, October 19, 2011 - 7:00am to 8:30am
Wednesday, November 2, 2011 - 7:00am to 8:30am
Wednesday, November 16, 2011 - 7:00am to 8:30am
Wednesday, December 7, 2011 - 7:00am to 8:30am
Wednesday, December 21, 2011 - 7:00am to 8:30am
Wednesday, January 4, 2012 - 7:00am to 8:30am
Wednesday, January 18, 2012 - 7:00am to 8:30am
Wednesday, February 1, 2012 - 7:00am to 8:30am
Wednesday, February 15, 2012 - 7:00am to 8:30am
Wednesday, March 7, 2012 - 7:00am to 8:30am
Wednesday, March 21, 2012 - 7:00am to 8:30am
Wednesday, April 4, 2012 - 7:00am to 8:30am
Wednesday, April 18, 2012 - 7:00am to 8:30am
Wednesday, May 2, 2012 - 7:00am to 8:30am
Wednesday, May 16, 2012 - 7:00am to 8:30am
Wednesday, June 6, 2012 - 7:00am to 8:30am
Wednesday, June 20, 2012 - 7:00am to 8:30am
Wednesday, July 4, 2012 - 7:00am to 8:30am
Wednesday, July 18, 2012 - 7:00am to 8:30am
Wednesday, August 1, 2012 - 7:00am to 8:30am
Wednesday, August 15, 2012 - 7:00am to 8:30am
Wednesday, September 5, 2012 - 7:00am to 8:30am
Wednesday, September 19, 2012 - 7:00am to 8:30am
Wednesday, October 3, 2012 - 7:00am to 8:30am
Wednesday, October 17, 2012 - 7:00am to 8:30am
Wednesday, November 7, 2012 - 7:00am to 8:30am
Wednesday, November 21, 2012 - 7:00am to 8:30am
Wednesday, December 5, 2012 - 7:00am to 8:30am
Wednesday, December 19, 2012 - 7:00am to 8:30am